home - login - register

PER Graduate Students


  • Doucette, Daniel
  • Sabo, Hannah
  • Sachmpazidi, Diana
  • Shafer, Devyn
  • Zamarripa Roman, Brian

PERCoGS are the representatives of graduate students in physics education research. PERCoGS is made up of its 4 elected members as well as graduate students who are on AAPT and GPER committees and wish to be PERCoGS members.

The PER Graduate Students website is available at
PER Graduate Students